MOTORHOMES

For everyone on tour who still wants to feel like at home: Discover the exclusive motorhomes of eila. and experience a home on four wheels. Thought through down to the last detail, with high quality furnishings and designed for well-being, our mobile homes will astonish you even after a single night.

WELCOME AT HOME


Enter and feel at home: In our exclusive mobile homes and motorhomes you will find all the amenities you are used to from home – and maybe even a little more. Let us surprise you!

 

LUXURY ON FOUR WHEELS


We don’t want you to miss out on your usual standards when on the move. We therefore pay attention to every detail and only use high quality materials both for the interior furnishings and all other components.  
Bedroom in an exclusive motorhome by eila
Living room  in an exclusive motorhome by eila
#MOBILEHOME
Living room and office  in an exclusive motorhome by eila
Kitchen  in an exclusive motorhome by eila
#EXCLUSIVE
Big livingroom  in an exclusive motorhome by eila

EVERTTHING ON BOARD


In your motorhome you will find everything you need on the move: A high quality, well equipped kitchen and sanitary facilities are standard at eila., and so is the technical sophistication from flat screen to Wi-Fi. Some of our motorhomes have grill stations or beds with a view of the night sky.  

 

The largest choice in Europe


In our rental park you will find the largest choice of motorhomes and luxury liners in Europe. Whether an exclusive loft for four people or a team home with 16 beds: eila. has the right vehicle for your requirements.

Discover EILA.

MOTORHOMES

Für alle, die viel auf Tour sind und sich trotzdem wie Zuhause fühlen wollen: Entdecken Sie die exklusiven Motorhomes von eila und erleben Sie ein Zuhause auf vier Rädern. Bis ins letze Detail durchdacht, hochwertig ausgestattet und zum Wohlfühlen konzipiert versetzen unsere mobilen Häuser Sie bereits nach einer Nacht ins Staunen.

WILLKOMMEN ZUHAUSE


Hereinkommen und wohlfühlen: In unseren exklusiven Wohnmobilen und Motorhomes finden Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von Ihrem Zuhause kennen – und vielleicht noch ein bisschen mehr. Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

 

LUXUS AUF VIER RÄDERN


Wir wollen, dass Sie unterwegs auf Ihren gewohnten Standard nicht verzichten müssen. Deshalb achten wir auf jedes Detail und verwenden sowohl für die Inneneinrichtung als auch alle weiteren Bauteile nur qualitativ hochwertige Materialien. 
Schlafzimmer in einem exklusiven Motorhome von eila
Wohnbereich in einem exklusiven Motorhome von eila
#MOBILEHOME
Büro- und Wohnbereich in einem exklusiven Motorhome von eila
Küche und Wohnbereich in einem exklusiven Motorhome von eila
#EXCLUSIVE
Großer Wohnbereich in einem exklusiven Motorhome von eila

ALLES AN BORD


In Ihrem Motorhome finden Sie alles, was Sie unterwegs benötigen: Eine hochwertige, bestens ausgestattete Küche und sanitäre Anlagen sind bei eila Standard, genauso wie technische Raffinessen vom Flat Screen bis zum WLAN. Einige unserer Motorhomes verfügen über Grillstationen oder Schlafplätze mit Sternenblick. 

 

Größte Auswahl europas


In unserem Mietpark finden Sie Europas grösste Auswahl an Motorhomes und Luxuslinern. Ob ein exklusives Loft für vier Personen oder ein Team-Zuhause mit 16 Schlafplätzen: eila hat genau das richtige Fahrzeug für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

ENTDECKEN SIE EILA