Mobile Eventlocations

In the paddock, on the lawn, behind your corporate building, at the centre of the market place at your headquarters: Invite your guests wherever you want. With our mobile event locations we make sure that you have a unique ambience for your event. Thanks to our individual concepts and most varied options your event will be a pure success and match your budget and expectations.
Outside of an exclusive mobile event location by eila
Restaurant in an exclusive mobile event location by eila
 
#EVENTS
Bar in an exclusive mobile event location by eila

Your event in Europe


Our mobile event locations will come to your favourite location – the siting options for our hospitality units, offering space for 20 to 500 people, are almost endless. You dream – we make the event a reality for you anywhere in Europe!

 

From classic to high class


What ambience would you like? Find the furnishings matching your company – from classic/traditional to highly modern and exclusive everything is possible. The aim: Making your and your guests feel fully at home!
Outside of an exclusive mobile event location by eila
Inside of an exclusive mobile event location by eila
#HIGHCLASS
An exclusive mobile event location by eila
Lounge in an exclusive mobile event location by eila
#QUALITY
Bar in an exclusive mobile event location by eila

Focus on your company


Invite your guests to a mobile restaurant designed fully in accordance with your corporate design. Colours, logos, banners: Brand your hospitality unit and leave a lasting, entirely positive impression with all visitors, whether business partners or customers.
 

Celebrate, we take care of the details


What would a good event be without suitable catering? To enjoy it, trust our competence and book our catering services at the same time! From the excellent professional chef to committed service staff, we offer you the ideal entire package.
Outside of an exclusive mobile event location by eila
Buffet in an exclusive mobile event location by eila
#INDIVIDUAL
Terrace in an exclusive mobile event location by eila
Bar and restaurant in an exclusive mobile event location by eila
#WORLDWIDE

Discover EILA.

Mobile Eventlocations

Im Paddock, auf der Wiese, hinter Ihrem Firmengebäude, mitten auf dem Marktplatz Ihres Unternehmenssitzes: Laden Sie Ihre Gäste ein, wohin Sie wollen. Mit unseren mobilen Eventlocations sorgen wir dafür, dass das Ambiente Ihrer Veranstaltung einzigartig wird. Durch unsere individuellen Konzepte und die unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten wird Ihr Event zu einem vollen Erfolg, und das passend zu Ihrem Budget und Ihren Vorstellungen.
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Außenansicht
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Innenansicht ohne Gäste
 
#EVENTS
Barbereich mobile Eventlocation von eila

Ihr event in Europa


Unsere mobilen Eventlocations finden ihren Weg zu Ihrem Lieblingsort – nahezu unbegrenzt sind die Möglichkeiten der Aufstellung unserer Hospitalities, die Platz für 20 bis 500 Personen bieten. Sie träumen - wir setzen das Event europaweit für Sie um!

 

Von klassisch bis High Class


Welches Ambiente hätten Sie gerne? Suchen Sie die Einrichtung aus, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt – von klassisch-traditionell bis hin zu hochmodern und exklusiv ist alles möglich. Das Ziel: Dass Sie und Ihre Gäste sich rundum wohlfühlen!
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Außenansicht
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Innenansicht Barbereich
#HIGHCLASS
Mobile Eventlocation von eila AK Premium Tourer von außen
Mobile Eventlocation von eila AK Premium Tourer Loungebereich
#QUALITY
Mobile Eventlocation von eila AK Premium Tourer Barbereich

Ihre Firma im Fokus


Laden Sie Ihre Gäste in ein mobiles Restaurant ein, welches ganz nach Ihrem Corporate Design gestaltet wird. Farben, Logos, Banner: Branden Sie Ihre Hospitality und hinterlassen Sie einen bleibenden, durch und durch positiven Eindruck bei allen Besuchern: egal ob Geschäftspartner oder Kunde.
 

Feiern Sie, wir kümmern uns um die details


Was wäre ein gutes Event ohne das passende Catering? Verlassen Sie sich auch beim Genuss auf unsere Kompetenz und buchen Sie unsere Cateringleistungen gleich mit! Vom ausgezeichneten Profikoch bis zur engagierten Servicekraft bieten wir Ihnen das ideale Gesamtpaket.
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Außenansicht im Paddock
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Innenansicht Buffet
#INDIVIDUELL
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Außenansicht Terrasse mit Gästen
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Innenansicht Bar
#WORLDWIDE
Mobile Eventlocation von eila Terrasse mit Gästen

ENTDECKEN SIE EILA