We are looking for reinforcement: Discover jobs

eila Interior Design

Full-Service - from Comception to Implementation!


eila interior design for trade fairs, office concepts, product launches, corporate stages and gastronomy includes not only the interior design but also the technical implementation and professional project management.

 

Request now

Full-Service Interior Design

Individual, personal and all from one source!

 
  • Time saving and easy communication through one contact person
  • Sustainable investment due to high quality construction
  • Productivity increase through innovative design
  • Cost savings through precise planning

Request now

Interior-Design Areas


From the initial consultation and joint vision, through the planning and handcrafted implementation, to the finished object, there are many work steps that eila interior design Full-Service implements for you. Every concept is unique and absolutely one-of-a-kind.

Corporate Stages


A perfect stage set is the centrepiece of any event. No matter which presentation platform you choose, we will make you an eye-catcher with our tailor-made designs.
 
  • Design, planning & construction of unique brand stages.
  • Modular systems allow multiple set-ups!


Request now

Product Launches


Our experienced team is at your side as a competent partner from the planning to the implementation of your product launch. With our unique presentations, we ensure that your product gets the attention it deserves.
 
  • Product presentations with real impact!
  • Sensational presentations, custom made.


Request now

Let´s create your unique space together!


Request now
Jens Hübner

Fair Concepts


We plan and realise individual exhibition stands and turn them into real eye-catchers. We tell your story and present your products in a unique setting. When planning, we always take into account strategic aspects, the situation of your competitors, your brand message and the effect on visitors.
 
  • Design, planning & construction of unique Brand Stages.
  • Modular systems allow multiple construction!


Request now

Office Concepts


We innovatively plan unique office spaces for you with an eye for detail that reflect your corporate philosophy. Your needs with regard to the daily work of your employees are always at the centre of our planning.
 
  • Rooms that present your company in a representative way!
  • Performance-enhancing room concepts.


Request now

Gastro Concepts


We create worlds of pleasure and room concepts for unique gastronomic experiences. Offer your guests not only a culinary highlight, but also a visual wow effect with a high-quality designed restaurant.
 
  • Impressive rooms that sustainably increase turnover!
  • Culinary and space merge into one.


Request now

Custom made by eila


Design, functionality and innovation made to measure - our custom-made furniture makes it possible. In our in-house workshop we create custom-fit individual pieces of convincing quality that make your project unique and are made by hand.
 
  • Masterly workmanship and genuine craftsmanship!
  • High-quality materials and custom design.


Request now

Step by Step

Our Full-Service Concept


Based on a shared vision, the existing conditions and the highest demands on quality and design, we develop a unique room concept and visualise it in a detailed 3D design. A well-coordinated team of project management and experienced specialist craftsmen realises our concepts efficiently, reliably and to a high standard.
  • Konzeption
    Concept
  • Scribble
    Scribble
  • Planung
    Planning
  • 3D Animation
    3D-Animation
  • Projekt-Management
    Project Management
  • Bauliche Umsetzung
    Construction Implementation

WE HAVE CREATED UNIQUE SPACES FOR THESE COMPANIES

dc AG CEO Tobias Langmeyer
Tobias
Langmeyer
CEO | dc AG
The realisation of our innovative office space in Kulmbach went smoothly from planning to structural implementation. The investment in extraordinary working environments has paid off within a short time through higher satisfaction and productivity of our team.
Luise Haase
 

Luise Haase

Office Manager
 
I will be happy to advise you on all questions concerning your vision of space. I look forward to your individual enquiry!

Request now



 Logistikpark 7, 95448 Bayreuth
 +49 (0)921-7300 4510

Wir suchen Verstärkung: Jobs entdecken

eila Interior Design

Full-Service - von Konzeption bis bauliche Umsetzung!


eila Interior Design für Messen, Office-Konzepte, Product Launches, Corporate Stages und Gastronomie umfasst neben der Raumgestaltung auch die handwerkliche Umsetzung und ein professionelles Projektmanagement.

 

Jetzt anfragen

Full-Service Interior Design

Individuell, persönlich und alles aus einer Hand!

 
  • Zeitersparnis und einfache Kommunikation durch einen Ansprechpartner
  • Nachhaltiges Investment aufgrund hochwertiger Bauqualität
  • Produktivitäts-Steigerung durch innovative Gestaltung
  • Kostenersparnis durch exakte Planung

Jetzt anfragen

Interior-Design Bereiche


Von der Beratung und der gemeinsamen Vision über die Planung und handwerkliche Umsetzung bis hin zum fertigen Objekt sind viele Arbeitsschritte notwendig, die eila interior design Full-Service für Sie umsetzt. Jedes Konzept ist einzigartig und ein absolutes Unikat.

Corporate Stages


Ein perfektes Bühnenbild ist das Herzstück einer jeden Veranstaltung. Egal für welche Präsentationsplattform Sie sich entscheiden, wir machen Sie mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Designentwürfen zum Blickfang.
 
  • Design, Planung & Bau von einmaligen Brand Stages.
  • Modulare Systeme ermöglichen mehrfachen Aufbau!


Jetzt anfragen

Product Launches


Unser erfahrenes Team steht Ihnen von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung Ihrer Produkteinführung als kompetenter Partner zur Seite. Wir sorgen mit unseren einzigartigen Präsentationen dafür, dass Ihr Produkt die Aufmerksamkeit bekommt, die es verdient.
 
  • Produktpräsentationen mit echtem Impact!
  • Sensationelle Inszenierungen, custom made.


Jetzt anfragen

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihren einzigartigen Raum schaffen!


Jetzt anfragen
Jens Hübner

Messe Konzepte


Wir planen und realisieren individuelle Messestände und machen sie zu einem echten Blickfang. Dabei erzählen wir Ihre Geschichte und präsentieren Ihre Produkte in einem einzigartigen Rahmen. Bei der Planung berücksichtigen wir immer strategische Aspekte, die Situation der Mitbewerber, Ihre Markenbotschaft und die Wirkung auf die Besucher.
 
  • Design, Planung & Bau von einmaligen Brand Stages.
  • Modulare Systeme ermöglichen mehrfachen Aufbau!


Jetzt anfragen

Büro Konzepte


Wir planen für Sie innovativ, mit einem Blick fürs Detail einzigartige Office Spaces, die Ihre Unternehmensphilosophie widerspiegeln. Dabei stehen Ihre Bedürfnisse im Hinblick auf die tägliche Arbeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter für uns immer im Mittelpunkt der Planung.
 
  • Räume die Ihr Unternehmen repräsentativ inszenieren!
  • Leistungssteigernde Raumkonzepte.


Jetzt anfragen

Gastro Konzepte


Wir kreieren Genusswelten und Raumkonzepte für einmalige Gastronomie Erlebnisse. Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen nicht nur ein kulinarisches Highlight, sondern auch einen optischen Wow-Effekt mit einem hochwertig gestalteten Restaurant.
 
  • Beeindruckende Räume, die nachhaltig den Umsatz steigern!
  • Kulinarik und Raum verschmelzen zu einer Einheit.


Jetzt anfragen

Custom made by eila


Design, Funktionalität und Innovation nach Maß — unsere Möbel-Sonderanfertigungen machen es möglich. In unserer hauseigenen Werkstatt entstehen passgenaue Einzelstücke in überzeugender Qualität, die Ihr Projekt einzigartig machen und von Hand gefertigt werden.
 
  • Meisterliche Verarbeitung und echt Handwerkskunst!
  • Hochqualitative Materialien und Custom Design.


Jetzt anfragen

Step by Step

Unser Full-Service Konzept


Auf Basis einer gemeinsamen Vision, der vorhandenen Gegebenheiten und höchsten Anforderungen an Qualität und Design entwickeln wir ein einmaliges Raumkonzept und visualisieren dieses in einem detaillierten 3-D-Entwurf. Ein eingespieltes Team aus Projektmanagement und erfahrenen Spezial-Handwerken verwirklicht effizient, zuverlässig und hochwertig unsere Konzepte.
  • Konzeption
    Konzeption
  • Scribble
    Scribble
  • Planung
    Planung
  • 3D Animation
    3D-Animation
  • Projekt-Management
    Projekt­management
  • Bauliche Umsetzung
    Bauliche Umsetzung

Für diese Unternehmen haben wir einmalige Räume geschaffen

dc AG CEO Tobias Langmeyer
Tobias
Langmeyer
CEO | dc AG
Die Umsetzung unserer innovativen Büroräume in Kulmbach hat von der Planung bis zur baulichen Umsetzung reibungslos funktioniert. Die Investition in außergewöhnliche Arbeitswelten hat sich innerhalb kurzer Zeit durch höhere Zufriedenheit und Produktivität unseres Team ausgezahlt.
Luise Haase
 

Jens Hübner

Head of eila interoir design
 
Gerne berate ich Sie bei allen Fragen rund um Ihre Raumvision. Ich freue mich auf Ihre individuelle Anfrage!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen



 Logistikpark 7, 95448 Bayreuth
 +49 (0)921-7300 4510