MOTORSPORT-FULFILLMENT

Success is not only won on the track – the structure and speed of processes and their professional implementation matter in all areas of motor sport. With our support and more than 20 years of experience in motor sport you can optimise the processes in your company and can focus relaxed on your core competences, not only during the race, by outsourcing the most varied areas.

SPARE PARTS SUPPORT


For your motor sport customers we offer engineering and support services on site, because such complementary services are becoming increasingly a decisive factor for your purchase decision in addition to the price and pure sports performance. We have established the corresponding infrastructure with tax identification numbers, a network of partner companies abroad and process handling with the respective tax authorities and thus offer manufacturers a first class service on the race tracks of Europe, the Middle East, Asia and the USA. Thanks to its professional appearance and by taking into account all international legal concerns, this service further highlights your premium claim towards your customers and the competition.


ENGINEERING SERVICES


We maintain a large pool of experienced motor sport engineers and obtain specialists for site visits, for customer support or for incentives and driving experience training upon request. We find the right specialist for every project and guarantee compliant and uncomplicated order processing.


 

 

Guy ordering spare parts in eila's system
Technical stuff at the pit stop
 
#SERVICE
Container filled with spare parts
Driver working at his race car
 
#LOGISTIK
eila's truck with spare parts at the paddock

SALES SOLUTIONS


The sale of vehicles, spare parts and accessories is an important facility and instrument for manufacturers. We support you with individual solutions in optimising sales to offer the customer even more service, optimise processes and reduce costs. With our innovative e-commerce solutions, such as online shops linked to the ERP system, our infrastructure in logistics and storage space and our long-standing experience you can even outsource entire warehouse and sales departments to us. Our optimised processes and organisations guarantee flexibility, better customer service and ultimately a cost saving or added value.

 

LOGISTICS & SUPPORT


Fast, uncomplicated and non-bureaucratic solutions in logistics and support are often in demand in the world of motor sport. We offer and quickly provide personnel, transport solutions or resources for various projects and urgencies. Our portfolio covers transport using our own vehicles, a car trailer (open or covered) all the way to a professional race trailer. And of course, we also provide experienced employees.
 

AUTOMOTIVE


From developing concepts through to the conduct of training, incentives, sales training as well as the series area we are the right contact for you. We organise projects for customers, employees or colleagues in the static and dynamic field. Customers or employees will view the products of our clients differently after visiting the event.

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENET


Our enthusiasm for motor sport and motor vehicles as such, our long-standing experience and our extended activity in these fields equip us with an absolute readiness to plan, organise and implement also longer-term projects for our customers. We ambitiously support or assume the project management for racing cups, racing series or driver experience training. Our extensive network enables us to cover all issues essential to the project (marketing, finance, hospitality, security, support etc.).
Detail of an open race car
Race cars under tents at ADAC's race

Discover EILA.

MOTORSPORT-FULFILLMENT

Erfolg wird nicht nur auf der Rennstrecke eingefahren – in allen Bereichen des Motorsports kommt es auf die Struktur und die Geschwindigkeit der Prozesse sowie deren Umsetzung durch Profis an. Mit unserer Unterstützung und der über 20-jährigen Erfahrung im Motorsport optimieren Sie Abläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen und können sich dank Outsourcing verschiedenster Bereiche nicht nur während der Rennen entspannt auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen fokussieren.

SPARE PARTS SUPPORT


Für Ihre Motorsport-Kunden bieten wir direkt vor Ort Ingenieurs- und Support-Leistungen an, denn neben dem Preis und rein sportlicher Performance bzw. Qualität der Produkte werden solche ergänzenden Leistungen mehr und mehr zum entscheidenden Faktor für ihre Kaufentscheidung.
Wir haben eine entsprechende Infrastruktur mit Steueridentifikationsnummern, einem Netzwerk aus Partnerunternehmen im Ausland und Prozessabwicklungen mit den jeweiligen Steuerbehörden aufgebaut und bieten den Herstellern damit einen erstklassigen Service auf den Rennstrecken in Europa, Middle East, Asien und den USA.
Dieser Service unterstreicht dank einem professionellen Auftritt und der Berücksichtigung aller international rechtlichen Belange zusätzlich Ihren Premiumanspruch gegenüber Ihren Kunden und dem Wettbewerb.


INGENIEURSLEISTUNGEN


Wir halten einen großen Pool aus erfahrenen Motorsportingenieuren vor und vermitteln auf Anfrage Fachkräfte für Werkseinsätze, für den Kundensupport oder für Incentives und Fahrerlebnistrainings. Wir finden die passende Fachkraft für jedes Projekt und gewährleisten eine Compliance-gerechte und unkomplizierte Auftragsabwicklung.


 

 

Mann bedient am iPad das Bestellsystem von Ersatzteilen
Detailaufnahme technische Vorrichtung beim Boxenstopp
#SERVICE
Containerhafen als Beispiel für die Verschiffung von Ersatzteilen
Fahrer schraubt an seinem Rennwagen
 
#LOGISTIK
Innenansicht Ersatzteil-LKW im Paddock

VERTRIEBSLÖSUNGEN


Der Vertrieb von Fahrzeugen, Ersatzteilen und Zubehör ist eine wichtige Einrichtung und Instrument für die Hersteller. Wir unterstützen mit individuellen Lösungen den Vertrieb zu optimieren um dem Kunden noch mehr Service zu bieten, um Prozesse zu optimieren und um Kosten zu reduzieren. Durch unsere innovativen e-commerce Lösungen wie die an das ERP-System angeschlossene Online-Shops, unsere Infrastruktur in den Bereichen Logistik und Lagerflächen und unsere langjährige Erfahrung können an uns auch ganze Lager- und Vertriebsabteilungen outgesourced werden. Unsere optimierten Prozesse und Organisationen gewährleisten mehr Flexibilität, besseren Service am Kunden und final eine Kostenersparnis bzw. einen Mehrwert.

 

LOGISTIK & SUPPORT


Schnelle, unkomplizierte und unbürokratische Lösungen im Bereich Logistik und Support sind in der Welt des Motorsports oft gefordert und gewünscht. Wir bieten und stellen schnell Personal, Transportlösungen oder Arbeitsmaterial für diverse Projekte und Dringlichkeiten. Unser Portfolio umfasst Transporte auf eigener Achse, auf dem PKW-Anhänger (offen und geschlossen) bis hin zum professionellen Racetrailer. Selbstverständlich stellen wir erfahrene Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung.
 

AUTOMOTIVE


Von der Ausarbeitung von Konzepten bis hin zur Durchführung von Schulungen, Incentives, Verkäufertrainings und auch im Serienbereich sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner. Wir organisieren Projekte für Kunden, Mitarbeiter oder Kollegen im statischen und dynamischen Bereich. Kunden oder Mitarbeiter werden die Produkte unserer Auftraggeber nach Durchlauf der Veranstaltung mit anderen Augen sehen.

 

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT


Unsere Begeisterung für den Motorsport und das Kraftfahrzeug an sich, unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser jahrelanger Einsatz in diesen Bereichen vermitteln unsere absolute Bereitschaft, für unsere Kunden auch längerfristig angelegte Projekte zu planen, zu organisieren und durchzuführen. Ambitioniert unterstützen oder übernehmen wir die Projektleitung für Racing-Cups, Rennserien oder Fahrerlebnistrainings. Unser breit aufgestelltes Netzwerk ermöglicht uns die Abdeckung von sämtlichen, für das Projekt essentiellen, Angelegenheiten (Marketing, Finanz, Hospitality, Sicherheit, Support etc.).
Detailansicht Motorraum von einem Rennwagen
Rennwagen unter Zelten bei einem ADAC-Autorennen

ENTDECKEN SIE EILA