CATERING

Enjoy your event to the full – the proven professional team of eila. takes care of you and your guests, from cook to service. And you are going to be impressed!

Your every wish triggers our creativity to make your event memorable for all your guests. Our planning will, of course, match both the occasion and your budget. Our kitchen team loves tasteful detail and pays particular attention to freshness and the regional origin of produce when purchasing.
Streifen
Buffet in a mobile event location by eila
Sticker
Hand pouring butter on a lobster
Sticker
#PASSION
Streifen
Terrine with mussels on ice
Cook preparing pasta in a mobile event location
Sticker
#QUALITY
Waiter serving food in a mobile event location by eila

A pleasure for all senses


Delicious menus, opulent buffets or refined finger food – our exquisite chefs have the right recipe for any occasion and are available to you across Europe through our mobile kitchen. Unforgettably good!


 

High level catering for high level guests


With us, every guest is a king. Invite VIP guests, your sponsors or your business partners to our hospitality unit in the paddock. You team will also be at home at our location and get their well deserved rest with fine food and drinks during breaks.
Streifen

The finest of service


If your guests don't lack anything you can relax as your event is in the best hands with our service staff. Our team discretely looks after you and your guests with a trained eye.


 

Special occasions in a special setting


Ready for any event: equestrian sport, motor sport, golf or sailing. Your wishes are our motivation to make your event perfect! Our stylish hospitality units with integrated kitchen unit and bar are the perfect prerequisite.
Icon grapes Cook waiting for guests at a buffet
Sticker
Service team in a mobile event location by eila
#SERVICE

Discover eila.

CATERING

Genießen Sie Ihr Event in vollen Zügen – das eingespielte Profiteam von eila kümmert sich um Sie und Ihre Gäste, vom Koch bis zum Service. Und Sie werden begeistert sein! 

Jeder Ihrer Wünsche regt unsere Kreativität an, damit Ihr Event allen Gästen noch lange in Erinnerung bleibt. Dabei passt unsere Planung natürlich sowohl zum Anlass als auch zu Ihrem Budget. Unser Küchenteam liebt geschmackvolle Details und legt beim Einkauf besonderen Wert auf Frische und die regionale Herkunft der Lebensmittel.
Streifen
Ansprechendes Buffet im AK Premium Tourer
Sticker
Kellner gießt Soße über Hummmer
Sticker
#PASSION
Streifen
Schüssel mit frischen Muscheln auf Eis
Koch bereitet an der Pasta Station Nudeln zu
Sticker
#QUALITY
Kellner serviert Hummer am Tisch

Genuss für alle Sinne


Köstliche Menüs, opulente Buffets oder raffiniertes Finger Food – unsere ausgezeichneten Köche haben für jeden Anlass das passende Rezept und sind mit unserer mobilen Küche europaweit für Sie zur Stelle. Unvergesslich gut!


 

High Level Catering für High Level Gäste


Jeder Gast ist bei uns König. Laden Sie im Paddock VIP-Gäste, Ihre Sponsoren oder Geschäftspartner in unsere Hospitality ein. Auch Ihr Team wird sich in unserer Location wohlfühlen und in den Pausen die nötige Erholung bei feinen Speisen und Getränken finden.
Streifen

Service vom Feinsten


Wenn es Ihren Gästen an nichts mangelt, können Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen, denn Ihr Event ist bei unserem Servicepersonal in besten Händen. Mit geschultem Auge und fast unsichtbar kümmert sich unser Team um Sie und Ihre Gäste.


 

Besondere Anlässe in besonderem Rahmen


Für jedes Event gewappnet: Reitsport, Motorsport, Golfsport oder Segeln. Ihre Wünsche sind unser Ansporn Ihre Veranstaltung perfekt zu gestalten! Unsere stilvollen Hospitalities mit eingebauter Kitchen Unit und Bar sind dafür die perfekte Voraussetzung.
Kleiner Icon mit Weintrauben Catering Mitarbeiter wartet auf Gäste an der Essensausgabe
Kleines Icon Sektgläser
Catering Team lächelnd an der Bar
#SERVICE

ENTDECKEN SIE EILA